Administration

Establishment Year : 1999 Location: Building ‘A’, Ground FloorContact: 0253-2571439 Ext: 111
Staff Details
Mrs. Shrushti Jaykumar Shinde M.B.A. Registrar Contact : 0253-2571439-112 Email : registrar@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 13 Years Staff Profile
Mr. Mogal Santosh Ramkrishna B.A. Office Superintendent Contact : 0253-2571439-113 Email : os@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 20.6 Years Staff Profile
Mr. Dokphode Jagan Pandharinath B.A. Head Clerk Contact : 0253-2571439-109 Email : dokphode.jagan@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 17.7 Years Staff Profile
Mr. Salunke Sanjay Ukhaji M.Com. M.A. Jr. Clerk Contact :0253-2571439-115 Email : salunke.sanjay@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 22.3 Years Staff Profile
Mr. Suryawanshi Shankar Shridhar B.Com. Jr. Clerk Contact : 0253-2571439-116 Email : suryawanshi.shankar@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 20.7 Years Staff Profile
Mr. Ghorpade Shantaram Balasaheb B.Com. Jr. Clerk Contact : 0253-2571439-306 Email : ghorpade.shantaram@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 22.3 Years Staff Profile
Mr. Thete Mahendra Narayanrao B.Com, ICA Junior Clerk Cum Accountant Contact : 0253-2571439-125 Email : accounts@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 8.1 Years Staff Profile
Mr. Gawale Jayvant Shivnath B.Com. Jr. Clerk Contact : 0253-2571439-117 Email : gawale.jayvant@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 11.4 Years Staff Profile
Mrs. Gite Kiran Namdevrao B.A. Jr. Clerk Contact : 0253-2571439-126 Email : gite.kiran@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 11.11 Years Staff Profile
Mrs. Pawar Sonali Nitin M.A. Jr. Clerk Contact : 0253-2571439-126 Email : gawale.jayvant@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 11.4 Years Staff Profile
Mrs. Watpade Savita Nivrutti M.A. Jr. Clerk Contact : 0253-2571439 Email : watpade.savita@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 1.8 Years Staff Profile
Mr. Bhoj Bhaskar Eknath B.Com. Jr. Clerk Contact : 0253-2571439-114 Email : bhoj.bhaskar@wordpress.kbtcoe.org Experience : 1.5 Years Staff Profile
Attendant
hod Mr. Bhavar Balu Sadu Peon Experience : 20.6 Years Profile
hod Mr. Dadel Sanjay Manbahaddhur Watchman Experience : 9.10 Years Profile
hod Mr. Jadhav Uddhav Madhukar Peon Experience : 1.10 Years Profile