Department Advisory Board(DAB)

Sr. No. Name of the Committee Member Details
1 Prof. N. B. Desale Chairman
2 Dr. V. S. Pawar Convener
3 Mr. Anil Chandaliya Industry Representative (Chief Innovation Officer, ESDS, Nashik)
4 Mr. Abhay Malpure Industry Representative (Vice President ,Winjit Technologies Pvt. Ltd. , Nashik)
5 Mr. Janak Suvarna Alumni Representative (Supply Chain Manager, ABB , Nashik)
6 Ms. Shital Deshmukh Representative (Assistant Professor, IT Dept., KKWIEER, Nashik)
7 Ms. Chaitali Deshmukh Alumni Representative (Assistant Professor, Computer Dept., KKWIEER, Nashik)
8 Mr. Anil Raut Parent Representative
9 Mr. Devendra Badjate Parent Representative
10 Prof. Dr. Snehal Kamlapur Associate Professor Computer Dept., KKWIEER, Nashik
11 Prof. B. S. Tarle Staff Representative
12 Prof. S. A. Talekar Staff Representative
13 Ms. Aarti Pingale Student Representative (SE Computer)
14 Mr. Chetan Nimbalkar Student Representative (TE Computer)
15 Ms. Shivani Shah Student Representative (BE Computer)

Responsibilities of DAB are as Follows:

  1. To ensure the alignment between PEOs and Mission statement
  2. To work on improvement in students employability
  3. To provide support for Entrepreneurship development for students
  4. To assist for improving Industry Institute Interaction
  5. To facilitate various co-curricular activities for overall development of students
  6. To provide knowledge on topics beyond the syllabus and additional experiments to meet PEOs