Faculty

Teaching Faculty

Dr. V. S. Pawar
Ph.D.,M.E.(CE)
Professor
Head of Department
Contact:0253-2571439 -231
Email:hod.comp@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Pattern Recognition

Experience:20.11 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Balasaheb S. Tarle
Ph.D.(pursuing),M.E.(CE)
Associate Professor
Contact:0253-2571439 -232
Email:tarle.balasaheb@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining
  2. Software Engineering

Experience:16.01 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Vaishali S. Tidke
Ph.D.(pursuing),M.E.(CSE-IT)
Associate Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -232

Email:tidake.vaishali@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data structures and algorithms
  2. Data Mining

Experience: 20.5 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Sopan A. Talekar
Ph.D.(pursuing),M.Tech.(CSE)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -235

Email:talekar.sopan@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Artificial Intelligence
  2. Wireless Ad-hoc Network
  3. Information Security

Experience:15.9 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Pushkar P. Shinde
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -245

Email:shinde.pushkar@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Machine Learning

Experience:15.8 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Rupali R. Shewale
M. Tech.(Computer Science and Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -243

Email:shevale.rupali@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Network Security
  2. Data Mining

Experience:11.11 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Radhika P. Chandwadkar
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -235

Email:chandwadkar.radhika@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining

Experience:16.2 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Priti V. Shinde
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -232

Email:shinde.priti@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Image Processing

Experience:9.10 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Sunil T. Datir
M.Tech.(Computer Science & Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -243

Email:datir.sunil@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining

Experience:9.10 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Sunita V. Pawar
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -234

Email:pawar.sunita@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Information Security

Experience:7.10 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Manisha B. Thombare
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -242

Email:thombare.manisha@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining

Experience:6.5 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Priyanka P. Boraste
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -234

Email:boraste.priyanka@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining
  2. Computer Networking

Experience:6 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Bhushan S. Gholap
M.E.(Computer Engineering)
Assistant Professor

Contact:0253-2571439 -233

Email:gholap.bhushan@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Networking

Experience:5 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Madhuri V. Malode
M.E.(Computer), B.E.(Computer)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -152
Email :
malode.madhuri@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining
2. Web Development
Experience :
9 Years
Faculty Profile
Ms. Dipika L. Tidke
M.E.(Computer), B.E.(IT)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -152
Email :
dipikatidke@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Data Mining
2. Web Development
Experience :
9 Years
Faculty Profile
Mr. Shailesh M. Yawalkar
MCA, BCS
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -152
Email :
yawalkar.shailesh@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Computer Applications
2. Web Development
Experience :
11.03 Years
Faculty Profile
Non-Teaching
Mr. Vaibhav G. Nimbalkar
DCM , MCSA
Foreman

Contact:0253-2571439 -245

Email:nimbalkar.vaibhav@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:15 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Hemant N. Ugale
BE (I.T.), DCE
Service Engineer

Contact:0253-2571439 -232

Email:ugale.hemant@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:14.2 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Chandrakant S. Aher
M.Tech (Appeared), MCSA Technical Assistant

Contact:0253-2571439 -233

Email:chandrakant.aher@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining

Experience:10 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Vinod S. Jadhav
M.Tech
CCNA , CCNP , MCP , MCSA , JNCIA , Diploma in cyber Law
Technical Assistant

Contact:0253-2571439 -235

Email:jadhav.vinod@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Data Mining

Experience:9.6 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Sujit K. Gangurde
Diploma(Computer)
Technical Assistant

Contact:0253-2571439 -242

Email:gangurde.sujit@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:8.4 Years
Faculty Profile

Mr. Amol B. Sabale
BE(IT),CCNA
Assistant Network Administrator

Contact:0253-2571439 -235,236

Email:sabale.amol@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:9 Years
Faculty Profile

Ms. Reena S. More
M.E. (Computer Engineering)

Contact:0253-2571439 -234

Email:more.reena@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

  1. Cloud Computing

Experience:
Teaching:2 years
Tech.Asst.:4.8 Years
Faculty Profile

Computer Service Department Staff
Mr. Gachale Roshan Balasaheb
ITI Computer
Software & Hardware Technician

Contact:0253-2571439 -245

Email:gachale.roshan@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Experience:5 Years
Faculty Profile
Attendant

 

Mr. Sudarshan K. Gandule Profile
Ms. Shashikala D. Thombre Profile