Faculty

Teaching
nbd Mr. Nitin B. Desale
Ph.D. (Register), M.Sc. (Physics), B.Ed.
Assistant Professor
Vice-Principal
Contact
: 0253-2571439-102
Email :
hod.enggsci@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Gas sensors
2. Spray pyrolysis
Experience :
21.03 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Jyoti J. Nerkar
M.Sc. (Maths) B.Ed., M.Phil
Assistant Professor
Head of Department
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -317
Email :
nerkar.jyoti@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience :
21.03 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Jayashree V. Pagar
M.Sc. (Maths) B.Ed., M. Phil
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
pagar.jayashri@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience :
15 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Vaishali A. Tamboli
M.Sc.(Maths)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
tamboli.vaishali@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience :
13 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Dr. Sudarshan J. Kokate
Ph.D, MSc.(Chemistry)
Assistant Professor

Contact
: 0253-2571439-316
Email :
kokate.sudarshan@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:
1. Extraction Chromatography
2. Separation science
Experience :
12.9 Years
Faculty Profile
vph Ms. Vaishali P. Harak
B. E. Electrical, M.E.(Control System)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -344
Email :
harak.vaishali@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience :
10.8 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Mr. Prasad V. Joshi
B.E. (Electrical), ME Power system
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -343
Email :
joshi.prasad@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience : 7
.9 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Mr. Yogesh S. Bhavsar
B. E. Electrical, M.E.(Power System)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -343
Email :
bhavsar.yogesh@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience : 9
.1 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Gayatri B. Bahare
M.Sc (Organic Chemistry) B.Ed, NET
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
bahare.gayatri@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience : 6
.2 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Sonali D. Marathe
M.Sc.(Math)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
marathe.sonali@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience : 5
.2 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Mr. Ganesh R. Thorat
M.Sc.(Physics)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -317
Email :
thorat.ganesh@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience : 8
.4 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. M. G. Dhumase
M.Sc.(Math)
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -317
Email :
Areas of Research:
Experience:2
.8 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Mr. D. P. Birar
M.Sc.(Physics), B.Ed
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -317
Email :
birar.dhananjay@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:

Experience:4
.4 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Dr. Satishkumar M. Bhati
Ph.D. (Mathematics), M.Sc. (Mathematics), B.Ed.
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
bhati.satishkumar@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research: Differential Geometry, Contact Manifolds

Experience:
24 Years
Faculty Profile
nbd Ms. Kirti Patil
Ph.D. (Registered), M.Sc. (Organic Chemistry), B.Ed., M.Phil
Assistant Professor
Contact
: 0253-2571439 -316
Email :
patil.kirti@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Areas of Research:Water and soil chemistry aroud ind. area

Experience:
13 Years
Faculty Profile
Non-Teaching
nbd Mr. Machhindranath N. Chine
B.Sc.(Chemistry)
Lab Assistant
Experience : 21.3 Years
Contact :
Email : chine.machhindra@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Profile
nbd Mr. Swapnil D. Raut
B.Sc.(Physics)
Lab Assistant
Experience : 4.7 Years
Contact :
Email : raut.sapnil@wordpress.kbtcoe.org
Profile
AAK Mr. Ankush A. Kadam
B.E.(Electrical)
Lab Assistant
Experience : 3.9 Years
Contact :
Email :
Profile